Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our Staff

We have a wonderful team of dedicated teaching, non-teaching and support staff at our school.

Our Staff for 2019 are listed below.
Executive Principal​ Tom Beck​
Deputy Principal Year 12​ Margaret Kerswell​
Deputy Principal Year 11 Geoff Sippel​
Deputy Principal Year 9/10 Diana Furlan​
Deputy Principal Year 7/8 Belinda Walker​
Deputy Principal ​Student Support Helen Cassimatis​
Business Manager​ Cheryl Scott​
Finance and Enrolment Officer​ Kerrie King​
Student Office/Sick Bay/Attendance​
Leanne Daldry
Maxine Legge
Veronica Moran​
Lee McCosh
Sylvie Luque​
Executive Administration Assistant​ Clare Schloss​
Communications and Community Relations Officer​ Aoife Lane​
Dean of Students - Year 7/8 Greg Collins​
Dean of Students - Year 9/10 Kim Johnson​
Dean of Students - Year 11/12 Tanya Webber​
EALD​ Melissa Meldon​
ELearning/Information Technology/Business​ Ida Seeto​
English​ Faith Johnson​
Health & Physical Education​ Jamie Ramm​
Humanities/Social Science​ Jo Paxton​
Industrial Technology & Design​ Mark Hohenhaus​
Junior Secondary School​ Scott Pearse​
Learning Support HUB​ Bonnie Olyslagers​
Mathematics​ Kam Kumar​
Science​ Chris Clarkson​
Senior Schooling - Academic Pathways​ Marianne Watterson​
Senior Schooling​ - Vocational Pathways Amy Luxton​
Success Coach​ Steven Backwell​
The Arts​ Nicolee Clarkson​
VET/Home Economics/Retail Studies​ Trish Gibbs​
Chaplain​ Tegan Harvey​
Choices Not Chances​ Mike Winton​
Community Liaison Officer​ Lucy Salanoa​
Guidance Officers​

Naomi Dowden - Years 7 / 10

Roxanne Franke -   Years 8 / 11

Tim Clarke - Years 9 / 12​
Indigenous Community Engagement Counselor​
Chantal Nagas
(Thursday, Friday AND alternating Wednesday)​
Learning Support - HUB​
Jo Dawson (Senior)
Donna Savige​ (Junior)
Pacific Islander Liaison Officer​ Pao Salanoa​
School Based Health Nurse​ Nicole MacQueen​
School Based Police Officer​
Schools Officers​
Arron Schulte (Facilities)
Mark Schulte (Facilities)
Harry Loibl (Grounds)
Graham Pryor (Grounds)​
School Canteen Convenor​ Florence Scott​
Transition Engagement Officer​ Talia Styles​
Uniform Shop Convenor​ Sue Pryor​
Youth Support Coordinator​